Staff & Board

Our Staff

Ross Catrow - Executive Director,

Our Board

Tyler Agee – Director of Community Development for Bon Secours Richmond Health System

Chaya Braxton – Creative Copywriter, Branding and Communications Professional

Benjamin Campbell – Pastoral Associate at St Paul’s Episcopal Church.

Dominic Carter, Vice President – Minister at Mt. Gilead Full Gospel International Ministries and Masters of Arts in Professional Counseling student at Liberty University

Stephen Davenport – Budget Director and Project Administrator, Office of the President, Virginia Commonwealth University

Joh Gehlbach, Secretary — Government Affairs Coordinator at the Richmond Association of REALTORS®

Lisa Guthrie – Executive Director at Virginia Transit Association and Principal at L.M. Guthrie & Associates, LLC

Suzanne Hall – Director of Stewardship and Development at St. James’s Episcopal Church.

Sheryl Johnson, Treasurer – Associate Pastor, Ginter Park Baptist Church

Amelia Lightner – Real Community Activist

Kendra Norrell – Alternative Transportation Coordinator at Virginia Commonwealth University

Danny Plaugher – Executive Director at Virginians for High Speed Rail

Everett Reveley – Senior Financial Advisor at Alpha Omega Wealth Management. 

Nelson Reveley, President – Parish Associate at Grace Covenant

Nicholas Smith – Transit Advocate, researcher, organizer, and former election manager

Brendan Staley – Associate at Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP

Frank J. Thornton, M.Ed. — Founder and Chief Advocate of the Virginia Consortium for Educational Improvement, Inc.

Brantley Tyndall — Director of Outreach at Bike Walk RVA, a program of Sports Backers

Elaine Williams — Director of RVA Thrives

Mariia Zimmerman — Principal of MZ Strategies, LLC, a Richmond-based urban planning and policy firm